Articles and Other Reading:

Low-Tech Process Based Restoration Manual

Eager: The Surprising, Secret Life of Beavers and Why They Matter

Project Partners and Collaborators:

Albuquerque Wildlife Federation

Audubon New Mexico

Carson National Forest

Center for Southwest Culture

Chama Peak Land Alliance

City of Albuquerque

Ciudad Soil and Water Conservation District

Defenders of Wildlife

Ducks Unlimited

Ecotone Landscape Planning

Forest Stewards Guild

Friends of Bosque del ApacheGeoSystems Analysis, Inc


In Light of Nature Photography

Institute for Applied Ecology

Intermountain West Joint Venture

Keystone Restoration Ecology

Los Amigos de Valles Caldera

National Forest Foundation

New Mexico Environment Department

New Mexico Game and Fish

New Mexico Healthy Soil Working Group

New Mexico Land Conservancy

New Mexico Water Dialogue

New Mexico Wildlife Federation

Partners for Fish and Wildlife

Playa Lakes Joint Venture

Quivira Coalition

Rio Grande Agricultural Land Trust

Rio Grande Headwaters Land Trust

River Source

Sandia Pueblo

Santa Ana Nursery

Santa Fe Conservation Trust

Santa Fe National Forest

Santa Fe Watershed Association

Save Our Bosque Task Force

Southwest Environmental Center

The Nature Conservancy

The Wilderness Society

Trust for Public Land

Utton Transboundary Resources Center

Valles Caldera National Preserve

Water Culture Institute

WildEarth Guardians